Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitter Norwich Mature Student

ID: 5og

Name:

Constance

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

East of England Norfolk

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! :-)
I am a house owner myself and a conscientious, careful, respectful person. I will take care of your possessions (and pets) as if they were my own.
Having recently been made redundant, I am realising a life long dream to return to university and study. I am looking for a house sitting situation of 3 to 12 months duration because having looked at the rental scene in Norwich I realised I would like to live in a home — and not in bad student accommodation!
I have a 7 year old, neuteured Maltese X dog, so non shed, non bark-y, whom we call 'cat-dog' cos he just wants to snuggle up all day. He is used to other dogs and isn't a bother. In fact he is such a good dog that rental places that usually say 'no' to animals have let him in and wanted to keep him!
I am ideally looking for a house sitting situation but will consider pet sitting of small to medium size dog(s).
And they will be loved by me because dogs need love. :-)
If it is a case that you travel a lot for work, eg away for several weeks, back for a weekends and so on, and are happy to have a house sitter in situ, I would be more than happy to do that, too.
I get on with people, am quiet and will be working on my studies - I hope!
If you need any further information or references I can supply them.
Thank you for reading! :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top