Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House sitting couple available!

ID: 9ly

Name:

Kirsty

Status:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Admin Manager/Yoga Teacher & Painter/Decorator (Work from Home)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Jul 20 Jul 21 Jul 27 Sep 28 Sep 15 Oct 16 Oct 15 Nov 18 Jan '25 3 Mar '25 11 Mar '25 16 Apr '25 22 Jul '25 21 Aug '25

Reply rating:

4.8 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a couple, Kirsty and Pete, who have been married for 8 years, although we've known each other since we were children! We love travelling and spending time in different locations in the UK and beyond. We have had dogs, cats, horses, hamsters, fish.... love to be outside and enjoying whatever is around us. We don't have children so are aren't tied to an area, and often spend time in France when we can.
We recently lost our cat and are missing the companionship of animals. We have some time spare and thought that house sitting is a perfect option for us to see different places, meet different people and also get some much missed animal cuddle time!
If you'd like a reliable, trustworthy, clean & tidy, friendly couple to come and stay at your house then please get in touch. We are both DBS checked. Reviews can be sent that are not on here

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top