Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitting Travelers

ID: 3al

Name:

Belinda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! My name is Belinda and my partners name is Sebastian. We are currently living in Switzerland and will be continuing our travels to the U.K in mid September. I am from Australia and Sebastain from Germany, he is a qualified carpenter, great at maintaining,building and fixing things around a house.
I have years of experience in house sitting and looking after outdoor and household pets. I come from a family with many animals, 6 dogs, 3 cats and lots of chickens. Back in Australia I have done house sitting for some lovely people and enjoyed every minute of looking after their furry friends, as well as a beautiful tropical parrot. Me and my partner would be more than happy to house sit for any home owner, we are big animal lovers and willing to look after any pets you may have.
My parents have been registered dog and cat breeders for 8+ years, and I have spend a lot of time feeding, grooming and cuddling kittens and puppies, so I would like to think you will feel safe and comfortable with me looking after your pets, and of course having a handy man to look after the house is a great bonus too!
Please contact us by email and if you have any questions don`t hesitate to ask.
Thank You,
Sebastian and Belinda.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top