Login

Forgot password
Cancel

I’m reliable

ID: 4y3

Name:

Brenda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Health

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England All regions except Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire North East England North West England South East England Isle of Wight, Kent, Oxfordshire South West England All regions except Bristol, Wiltshire West Midlands All regions except Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Carer

Experienced Dog Carer

I am an experienced dog carer and previous owner of a very sweet west highland terrier...

House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...

House Sitter: J Horabin

J Horabin

I'm a well travelled international teacher (single mum with a 5 year old) who is now back...

House Sitter: Loving Gentle Animal Empath

Loving Gentle Animal Empath

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read to my Profile. This is the first time in...


More Information

I’m a warm, capable, friendly pet loving people person. I would treat your home and pets with the same care and respect as I do my own. I am happy to walk dogs and have had experience with Airedale terriers and dogs with anxiety. My own dogs have been taken to training so I have a good understanding of their needs and behaviour. Your animals would be treated as if they were my own.

I am tertiary educated and currently living in Australia. I have two adult children and four gorgeous young grandsons. We have lots of fun together and also enjoy the company of Ralph the Airedale terrier and Snowy the Siamese.

I enjoy the outdoors and also have a passion for music. I love visiting England where I still have a few family members.
Top