Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jane: Ex South African and Care Giver

ID: 5bw

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

DBS Cleared Care Giver to the elderly

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

Without doubt, a caring person who is happy making others happy. I come from South Africa and have British Citizenship. I currently move around the UK employed by a reputable caring company, attending assignments caring for elderly people in the comfort of their own homes. This can include pets and as I miss my pets back in SA, I love having their pets to interact with .... or even the wildlife that visits their gardens. House proud and hard working, I manage their homes for them and take pride in a well kept home. I have full Police Clearance Certificate from South Africa as well as full DBS Certification, proving me to be a trustworthy person. I am kind and caring, with a bit of a cheeky personality. Although I board with friends when I am not on an assignment (which last 4 to 6 weeks) with 2 week or longer breaks between, I would prefer peace and quiet to relax on my own for that period of time. Could that be taking care of your home and pets? I would love some fur baby company and your pets would be in good hands. I would be happy to hear from owners and if I am free over the period required, would be very happy to discuss this responsibility with you. Please feel free to discuss options. Unfortunately I cannot book too far ahead in the year as I do not know whereabouts I will be assigned or the dates. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top