Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jay & Belinda: Animal-loving couple

ID: 5qk

Name:

Jay

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Web developer & Nutritionist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

South West England Bristol

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Reliable and experienced dog lover!

Reliable and experienced dog lover!

I am an experienced house and dog sitter, and dog owner myself so couldn't imagine life...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hello! I work part time as a midwife in Liverpool, UK and I own a narrow boat in Oxford. I...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Caring,respectful and fun loving

Caring,respectful and fun loving

I have spent the best part of my little life in the caring professions.People tell me that...

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Jay and my partner's name is Bel,

About us:
We are interested in alternative and varied living experiences. We are also both life-loving animal lovers. When we combine these two passions we are at our happiest. I spent my childhood living with cats, a dog and a goldfish in the Irish countryside and Bel spent her childhood with guinea pigs and fish, and her twenties living in Spain with dogs, cats, geese, chickens and ducks. We are responsible, clean, reliable, respectful and active - we love hiking, cycling and bodyboarding. Bel works from home and I work part time so we have lots of time to give our affection to the animals we're looking after, as well as maintain gardens and keep the house clean and tidy. We are both early risers which usually suits the routine of the animals we have looked after and we share a car. Our open minded and flexible approach to life and living means we can adapt to the house's needs.

Why we want to house sit:
We live together in Bristol in shared houses and sometimes fancy a bit of time and space for ourselves. Whether this be at your house in the countryside or in the city, we are looking for living experiences where the only housemates are animals! We have just joined this website, having previously done house-sitting on other forums, so we only have outside references from those house-sits. We don't currently have pets as our living situation doesn't permit them, so we'd love to combine seeing more of the UK and Europe, with our love for animals.

Our experience:
We both have lots of experience with animals and we are very clean, tidy and organised and will leave the property that way. We have experience house-sitting for friends and family with animals and on a smaller house-sitting forum, and now we would like to venture a bit further afield and join a larger house-sitting community!
Top