Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jen: Friendly, Reliable & Respectful

ID: 463

Name:

Jennifer

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Combination: Teacher / Musician / Self employed

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Feb 31 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I’m originally from Scotland, and have spent the past 2 years travelling Australia and S.E Asia. Now back in the U.K, and spending time seeing family, friends taking some time to discover the next adventure.

I used mindahome in Australia - and spent an Xmas & New Years looking after a beautiful pair of cats in the suburbs of Sydney. Now I’m back home in the UK to see family and friends and work out the next plan of action! And whilst I do so, I hope to see some more of the UK.

I’ve house sat and pet sat previously.
I completely understand that leaving your home to a stranger is not easy - so anything I can do to help make it slightly more stress free - just let me know.

And if leaving your house seemed tough enough, those of you leaving your furry children - that’s something else!

Fear not, I’ve plenty experience with creatures great and small (dogs, cats rabbits, chickens, snails, cows... I’m sure there is more). I worked on a dairy farm for 5months as the main farm hand, as well as at a dog rescue kennels, and as a dog walker. I completely understand every animal is different to another - so whether your pooch needs 5 walks a day and a hug after each one, or your cat only requires feeding and preferably to be left alone; whatever they need, just say, and I will provide to the best of my ability.

I’m always happy to help, so if you have any questions or queries just ask!

Hope to hear from you soon,
Jen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top