Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jenny - Teacher & Composer on the move!

ID: 5cm

Name:

Jenny

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher & Composer

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Artist looking for a place to sit:)

Artist looking for a place to sit:)

I am a highly creative person with a problem solving character and big aspirations for...

House Sitter: Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

I'm an artist, professional gardener and traveller who writes books and many volumes of...

House Sitter: Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hi, I am an experienced dog walker and sitter looking to explore new places all around...

House Sitter: Holly

Holly

I am a 26 year old young professional, living in Whitchurch Shropshire. I am pet friendly...

House Sitter: HomeSitter1987

HomeSitter1987

Mid 30s, love animals of all kinds. Currently unemployed but happy to house sit and look...

House Sitter: Louis

Louis

Hello fellow pet pals I’m Louis, self confessed animal fanatic! Having grown up on...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hi, I’ve just purchased a house in Surrey and the move in date has been delayed by...

House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...

House Sitter: Semi retired construction worker

Semi retired construction worker

I am a reluctant semi retired construction worker. Its getting harder as I get older. I am...

House Sitter: Sylvia and Gordon

Sylvia and Gordon

We live in Australia but our children and grandchildren all live in uk and we would like to...


More Information

Hi, my name is Jenny, and I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am an elementary school teacher who has been fortunate enough to be able to take the best part of a year off to explore and work on my other passion; writing music. I grew up on a country property in Australia, with pets and a huge garden all around, so I am very accustomed to caring for pets and also love gardening! I don't smoke, and am committed to taking care of any space or animals that are left in my care.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Top