Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jilly Pet & Home Sitting

ID: 9ji

Name:

Jill

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Property Caretaker /Pet care

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal loving, gardening couple!

Animal loving, gardening couple!

We are Jack and Amelia! Amelia works as a gardener, Jack works as a project manager and...

House Sitter: Retired, very fit & active animal lovers

Retired, very fit & active animal lovers

Healthy, fit and and active young (at heart) retired couple living in the Adelaide Hills,...

House Sitter: Amanda P-J

Amanda P-J

I live on my own in South Lincolnshire, I have two adult children, I’m 62! Love pet...

House Sitter: AssissiProtect

AssissiProtect

House Sitter and Animal Lover. For short or Long-term sits. Cats/ dogs/ horses and other...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet sitter :)

Experienced House & Pet sitter :)

Apologies if you had previously messaged me. Had some trouble with my inbox. All sorted...

House Sitter: Flash

Flash

We are a retired ex-professional couple currently living in Luton looking for opportunities...

House Sitter: Cat/dog lover from Chester

Cat/dog lover from Chester

Hi! We are family from Ukraine, me and my husband are 45, we have kids 21 and 18 years...

House Sitter: Amanda Super Animal  Friendly Lover!

Amanda Super Animal Friendly Lover!

Hello, my name is Amanda, I'm 42 years old. I'm originally from Cornwall, I have two...

House Sitter: The travelling gang

The travelling gang

We are a party of two young professionals, a professional hair dispenser Eddie the doggie,...

House Sitter: Lisa the Pet Vet Sitter

Lisa the Pet Vet Sitter

Hello & welcome! My name is Lisa & I am a veterinary nurse with over 35 years experience...


More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Jill
I'm available for long pet/house sits
I have a friendly out going personality and
I absolutely adore all animals and have been involved with animal rescues for many years
I'm accompanied by petey a well behaved 8 year old cat
Happy to keep petey separate from your pets if need be
And I've had no previous problems
Petey is happy being indoors or outdoors
Previously have had my own dogs cats,chickens and horses and cared for sheep
I've been a dog walker and house sitter for many years
I'm a self employed property Caretaker/Cleaner and Pet sitter and offering free pet sitting
Previously been a Caretaker for a small Castle for the Bishop of Worcester
Council town halls,offices
And kidderminster College
And private estates and private homes
Ive previously cared for other peoples dogs ,cats,chickens,sheep,horses ,aviary birds
Several years as a dog Walker/house sitter
Seeking long pet & house sits anywhere in the uk
I would care for your pets and home with alot of love and care with plenty of updates whilst your away to ease any worries that can naturally occur
But I'm sure once you meet me you will be reassured
Also have done farm sits
I would keep your home tidy and respect it as if it was my owni have recent full Dbs check
And Excellent References
Read more...

Top