Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Julie

ID: 12e

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Sales/Interior desinger

Preferred locations:

East of England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I live in my own house in Australia and wish to visit family in UK and am thinking of moving back , I will probably rent my house out while I come over. I have been over nearly every year in the last 30 years of living here and think before I move back need to see how I still like it a bit more long term.
I am currently recovering from a shoulder operation, but will soon be back into action.
I love animals and have had dogs ,cockatiels ginny pigs and cats so have lots of experience with animals, and am always looking after my freinds.
I am a fit 58 year old (apart from shoulder) lol and my daughter is about to move out with her boyfreind , so would now like to spread my wings a bit.
I am reliable and honest a bit of a clean freak and can think nothing better than looking after your animals and house. I have looked after a couple of houses and their animals over here but only short term.
I have an AIN and I also have references and police clearance.
I would totally understand if you would like to talk first via internet and would love to talk to you to find out a little bit more about what you would like me to for you while you are away so you can relax and be totally at ease knowing you house and animals are in the best of care. Thank you Julie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top