Login

Forgot password
Cancel

June

ID: 49u

Name:

June

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Bill and I live at Sapphire Beach just north of Coffs Harbour in mid northern NSW, Australia. We retired here from North Qld, where we had a 10 acre property on the Atherton Tablelands. Our property was an old dairy farm which was partly rainforest, we spent over 10 years reforesting our block, we also had chickens and a large veggie patch.
Bill was the community driver and I worked in the disability sector in finance and administration.
We sold our property 2 years ago and moved to this area to be near our daughter and her growing family.
We brought ourselves a villa in a resort and live there part of the year and spend the rest camping in our campervan and housesitting, it is a great lifestyle.
I am English by birth and all my family still live in England including my 90 year old Mum. We want to spend time in UK next year from April/May to October 2019 and would love to spend some time housesitting in different areas of the UK.
We love animals and enjoy that aspect of the housesitting as we are not allowed animals where we live.
We have enjoyed the housesitting we have done here in Australia so far, meeting new people and getting to know new places and meeting some really neat dogs and cats.
We promise to respect your property, and when you return you will have happy pets and your property will be as you left it.
We can provide references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top