Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kangaroo Whisperer from Down Under

ID: 52d

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Holiday Cottages Owner

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hi, I’ve just purchased a house in Surrey and the move in date has been delayed by...

House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...

House Sitter: Cathy and Gary Siddall

Cathy and Gary Siddall

We are a retired couple in our early 60s very fit and in good health. We have just sold our...

House Sitter: Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Hello we are Debbie and Eddie, a non- smoking couple ,been married for 35 years ,no...

House Sitter: Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

My name is Natalie. 41 years old. Healthy and active. I am originally from the UK. I have...

House Sitter:  Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

I am a doctor currently on a year secondment writing for a medical journal. Due to...

House Sitter: Ash (Female)

Ash (Female)

I'm a young professional, British but have been working and living abroad for the past 5...

House Sitter: Mark

Mark

Hello there I a single personal guy, experienced in house and pet sitting. I work as a...

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...


More Information

Hi, I live in the beautiful Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia. I manage 3 Holiday Cottages on a peaceful 10 acre property in the Hinterland forest. (Pomona Rural Retreat on Airbnb!) I have a 12 yr young Tenterfield Terrier and am Mum to a mob of wild/tame hand-raised orphaned Kangaroos! I am available to house-sit from 1 May 2019 to 15th June whilst visiting the UK preferably around the Oxfordshire area. (I used to live in Upper Heyford for 3 years!!) I have my own transport and would love to care for your pets and home. Thank you, Jan.
Top