Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kate Blair

ID: 74e

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Project Manager

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, good to meet you!
A few years ago I house sat for some friends in Kent. It was a quite by chance thing, I was there working, went for dinner and spent a fair portion of the evening attempting to help a distracted Jane as she tried to find a last minute place in kennels. They were leaving for a holiday two days later and their dog sitter had let them down. Well, it seemed an easy solution to offer to stay. I haven’t looked back, wish I had discovered house sitting before and now like to seek special places to rest my head, with furry company as a preference to feeling awkward staying in hotels on my own when I am working away from home. I have found that it has crept into my leisure time too when my husband joins me on long and short breaks where pets need full time attendance. It has been a fantastic way to see our beautiful country and I have made friends that I cherish.
I am a glass half full person, chirpy, reliable, conscientious, neat and tidy, honest and loyal. I am good with cats, dogs, small furries, goldfish and canaries... oh yes and stick insects :)
I am a landscape designer and horticulturalist by trade so I can look after your garden too! I love outdoor activities and am currently taking some time out from Landscape to manage a walking project.

Thank you for reading my profile page. Please do get in touch if you think that I would fulfil your house sitter requirements and we can see if times and dates work out.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top