Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kate from the Cape

ID: 5k0

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Veterinary Nurse

Preferred locations:

South East England Oxfordshire
South West England Gloucestershire

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Enthusiastic Kind and Affectionate

Enthusiastic Kind and Affectionate

Enthusiastic Kind and Affectionate! I have owned many animals a huge selection for 57...

House Sitter: Anne

Anne

Hello there, we are an active couple, enjoying the outdoors. We enjoy walking and...

House Sitter: Flash

Flash

We are a retired ex-professional couple currently living in Luton looking for opportunities...

House Sitter: Animal lover/handyman/gardener

Animal lover/handyman/gardener

23 year old Australian/British dual citizen. I have experience and am comfortable with all...

House Sitter: Sally

Sally

Active animal loving lady ex dairy farmers wife, husband also retired (so need to escape as...

House Sitter: Small, respectful, happy family!

Small, respectful, happy family!

Hi all, We are Simon (42, Welsh), Emma (37, Australian) and Evie (4, half kangaroo,...

House Sitter: Caring pet lovers

Caring pet lovers

We are a responsible retired couple, who are experienced pet owners and pet lovers. We...

House Sitter: Ilovepets

Ilovepets

I am free spirited and happy go lucky. I'm currently travelling about the UK as a...

House Sitter: Professional Happy House/pet-sitter

Professional Happy House/pet-sitter

I love Nature, being outdoors, quiet places and the company of a few other animals; I am a...

House Sitter: Active Retired Couple

Active Retired Couple

We are a fit and active retired couple looking for occasional house sitting. We don’t...


More Information

I'm a 26 year old , South African veterinary nursing student starting a new adventure in the UK with my long term partner, a 32 year old chef from Wantage. We're an easy going, responsible young couple looking to fill some time between house rentals with a house sitting opportunity between August and October.
Top