Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Katrina and Phil - avail for all UK

ID: aa8

Name:

Katrina

Status:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

5 Jul 17 Jul

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced pet-owner

Experienced pet-owner

Hi there! My name is Anna, I'm 35 non-smoker. I work in customer retention for a software...

House Sitter: WANDERLUST

WANDERLUST

Ex sales/mktg manager, non-smoker, organised, fastidious, honest, reliable & easy going....

House Sitter: Reliable House and Pet Sitting Couple

Reliable House and Pet Sitting Couple

We are a friendly, honest and reliable couple keen to explore, travel and stay throughout...

House Sitter: The Caring Chick

The Caring Chick

I am a life long animal lover. I have spent the last decade house and pet sitting part...

House Sitter: Reliable and Tidy Couple

Reliable and Tidy Couple

We are recently retired and love to travel to new places. We love animals and sadly only...

House Sitter: Happy to help.

Happy to help.

Tidy. Responsible. Quieter so no loud music etc. Happy with instructions so I do it your...

House Sitter: Very trustworthy

Very trustworthy

Very out going and have worked with all animals from a very young age. Also spent over...

House Sitter: Discreet professional

Discreet professional

Hi! I'm based in london and working as a psychotherapist while also studying my doctorate. ...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Sitter

Experienced Dog Sitter

I'm an experienced house and petsitter looking for a change of scenery from London. I grew...

House Sitter: Annie and Adam

Annie and Adam

Annie and Adam Annie: 60, Freelance editor Adam: 58, Freelance editor We are a mature...


More information about this house sitter

Phil and Katrina
Philip: Retired

Katrina: Retired


We are a fit married couple from Australia (Phil originally from Aberdeen) who are available for house sitting from August 12th till September. We have been sitting since April (in different areas here in the UK) and have sits booked up til August. We have carried out several house sitting jobs in Australia which we have thoroughly enjoyed. Looking forward to doing more. We enjoy meeting new people and caring for their lovable pets.

We both have current National Police Certificates and Katrina has Working with Vulnerable Children Card.

We have always had dogs, big and small, and cats as pets. We have also cared for dogs in our own suburban home and looked after our fur guests with lots of love and care. (Let me tell you about the 18yo deaf maltese tx that hated everyone but came to love us.
And the mother chihuahua and 4 two week old pups, that we were caring for. She was displaying very subtle symptoms that we thought weren't quite right and were able to get her to the vet in time!
We are very clean and tidy and very respectful of people's homes. Your home, your rules - of course!
Photos are of pets we have housesat or cared for in our own home. As well as reviews from housesits in Australia.
Read more...

Top