Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kay & Peter Ozzys

ID: 4lx

Name:

Kay

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Nurse/ Psychotherapist & Academic ( both retired)

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of rural and city locations. My husband was raised on a dairy farm and I was raised on a hobby farm in rural Victoria, Australia. We love animals and currently live in a small country town close to the Australian Alps.
We have two mini schnauzer dogs who are our surrogate children.

We are both “out doors” people and spend a lot of time bike riding, walking and camping in the bush. We are an active couple in our 60's who love experiencing other cultures, countries and life styles. Although we both come from a rural background, we have spent many years living in Australian cities raising our family. We love all animals both native & domesticated. We currently live in a small historic town close to the mountains & share our house with 2 dogs and the odd koala wandering through our property. Our home is very contemporary in style. It is Eco friendly on a large treed block close to a lake and creek. It is full of abundant wild life, especially native parrots, kookaburras, kangaroos & koalas. Our hobbies include, cycling, painting, socializing over dinner with friends & walking.
We would like to explore living in new areas of the world and feel the best way to do this is to "put ourselves in someone else’s shoes" or house!!!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top