Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kind, reliable, active couple.

ID: 7kh

Name:

Tracey and Ian

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Social Worker/ Aircraft Engineer

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Nov 11 Dec 23 Dec 9 Jan '22 28 May '22 5 Jun '22 29 Aug '22 1 Sep '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

H,
We are newly retired , living in Cambridgeshire and like to combine our love of pets with travel in the U.K.
I still undertake as and when work with an Emergency Duty Team and have lots of experience in coping with the unexpected. I worked in mental health services and set up an animal assisted therapy project which was well received by both service users and the NHS Trust.
Ian retired in May having worked for the same company since 1976.
We both love animals and in the past between us have owned, Boxers, Border Collies, cross breeds a Japanese Chin, cats including Burmese cats , budgies, pet rats ,hens, ducks and geese. My daughter has a tortoise , and three horses so I have a bit of knowledge about them. I have helped with lambing on a friends farm so comfortable around sheep. We have had an outdoor pond with fish. We are without pets at the moment as we would like to do some extended travel in the U.K.
We are parents and grandparents which we love. Ian is very practical, we both love gardening, and walking. We would be very happy to garden ,take care of an allotment and small DIY repairs. No cost of course we just like to keep busy. We both have up to date DBS certificates. We are non smokers.
I’ve put a photo of our garden and my grandsons with Grace Darling who is the cutest little dog ever. The photo of us is returning from Spain having completed 2,000 miles across the country.
The photo is of the trough Ian made to demonstrate his DIY skills.🔨🔧 The last photo is Ian with a lovely rescue dog we looked after.
We are both in good health, reliable and friendly.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more, it’s fine to contact without feeling obligated to use us.
Tracey.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top