Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kinga & Franck

ID: 5or

Name:

Kinga

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Teacher & Water technician

Preferred locations:

South West England All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Oct 17 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Franco-Polish couple in our early forties, we have taken a year out, starting last April, to work around our dream to shape future business. Kinga works online teaching and Franck is a water technician and we are both changing career. We want to open our own venture next year.

We have looked after large properties and various pets from cats and dogs to chickens and even goats and donkeys, although we just recently joined mindahome site.

Kinga grew up on a small farm with sheep, horses and rabbits, and has had pets . Intuitive and sensitive nature, she is naturally gifted for animals.
Franck’s home has always had some cats and he has farming and horse-care experiences so we are quite experienced around diverse animals and can give them the care they need. He is an excellent all-rounder and can fix or maintain a lot of things property-related.
We are both animal lovers and will lovingly take care of your beloved pets, your home and tend to your garden.

We are responsible, independent, patient and enthusiastic carers, and have great respect for nature and animals. Being very active, we enjoy hiking and cycling so can give your pets plenty of exercise. Additionally, we have some experience and interest in:
- Being involved in food-related activities from the field to the table
- Home-made foods and drinks
- Off- grid living and solar energy
- General gardening and farming
- Plumbing, water filtration & rain water collection
We have traveled in many countries whilst house and pet sitting, working and also volunteering on projects. References can be provided on request.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top