Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kirsty Whitfield

ID: 5lm

Name:

Kirsty

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

All sorts

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Home loving sitters + Rabbit boarding

Home loving sitters + Rabbit boarding

Quiet animal loving couple with no ties of young dependables. We are very family...

House Sitter: Respectful and Reliable Family

Respectful and Reliable Family

// We are still available amidst the Covid-19 outbreak // // ABOUT US // We are a...

House Sitter: Friendly, Reliable & Trustworthy Sitter

Friendly, Reliable & Trustworthy Sitter

Hi there! So a little about me - I'm a 33, originally from Kent, currently living in...

House Sitter: Parents with animal loving son

Parents with animal loving son

We are a eco friendly family, we love to spend time in nature close to animals and trees....

House Sitter: Conscientious Lady in life's transition

Conscientious Lady in life's transition

I am a professional, mature and conscientious lady with a clean and current DBS in place on...

House Sitter: Writer and House Sitter

Writer and House Sitter

I am a dog and cat lover. I have a rescue greyhound and three chickens - my adult children...

House Sitter: Mr Michael Taylor

Mr Michael Taylor

Fit able retired married couple who enjoy the company of animals - especially dogs and...

House Sitter: Former B&B owners

Former B&B owners

Retired couple, former B&B owners. We were very proud to have had a 5 star rating on trip...

House Sitter: Needing a break!

Needing a break!

Honest, reliable and trustworthy. Would like to take a break from live-in care work and...

House Sitter: Judy & Lester, reliable & mature couple

Judy & Lester, reliable & mature couple

We are Judy and Lester, a retired couple in our sixties. Lester used to work in local...


More Information

Just moved back after a decade in France, and not sure where I want to settle in London yet- so while in this state of limbo, thought it would be great to house sit. I adore animals so pet sitting is also brilliant!
Jack of all trades - been in farming, accountancy, pa, banking, building restoration, entertainment, aromatherapy, trucking, etc ......an eclectic mix!
Have always had animals, so decades of experience in cuddles and health care! Can guarantee you the trust and peace of mind you need to enjoy your holiday, worry-free, while your house/plants/garden remain tidy and protected and your animals have a loving and safe 'holiday 'with me! I am single, active and fit.
Top