Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Krishna

ID: 4mt

Name:

Krishna

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Creative designer/Manager

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: animal lover and ex housekeeper

animal lover and ex housekeeper

I am a lifelong animal lover, and a keen gardener. I have been a sitter for about five...

House Sitter: Yorkie

Yorkie

Active retired couple enjoy traveling, Reg originally from England and has a strong...

House Sitter: AJ

AJ

We are friendly well mannered and honest. We keep homes clean and tidy and take care...

House Sitter: Reliable Competent House Sitter

Reliable Competent House Sitter

Hello I’m Juliette (Jools) originally from Yorkshire however this last 20 years has been...

House Sitter: Professional active couple

Professional active couple

We have recently taken early retirement from professional roles in education. Both very...

House Sitter: House & Pet Sitter

House & Pet Sitter

Hi there, I'm Annabelle. I'm 24 and currently work at a hospital in Bristol in a brain...

House Sitter: House sitter and animal lover

House sitter and animal lover

Hello! I am a South African who lived in London for 13 years. I have now decided to move...

House Sitter: Dillon

Dillon

We are both ex-Civil Servants and I am a retired social worker (hospitals and Older People...

House Sitter: Life in the Housesitting Lane

Life in the Housesitting Lane

We are a healthy and fit couple who have been house sitting for the last four years. We...

House Sitter: Active senior citizen

Active senior citizen

I am an active senior OAP who sadly became a widower 4 months after he retired. 0ne year...


More Information

Hello,I am currently working on various creative projects.I am looking to house sit in some of favourite locations or new ones in England.I also love looking after pets while people are on holiday. I love animals and have previous experience looking after cats and dogs as well as house sitting for friends .I will happily keep you updated with how your pet is doing while you are away.
I enjoy crafts,cooking and travelling.
I like to plan my year ahead so if you would like me to housesit/petsit for you please let me know atleast 4 weeks or a few months in advance.
References available if requested.
Top