Login

Forgot password
Cancel

lannieshea

ID: 1ez

Name:

Alannah

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hey, we are Alannah and Christopher Shearer or more better known as Lannie and Chris. We are a young married (24-25) couple and are best friends. We love to travel, explore outdoors and we both have a strong passion for adventure.
We are constantly seeking out new perspectives and experiences in life. We may be young but we have a lot of common sense and care deeply about how we represent ourselves. We love animals and although they aren't neccesary in our house sit we are more than capable of taking care of it/them. We are fit and hardworking and aren't afraid to pull our weight wherever is necessary. I (Lannie) have a serious love for art; designing and crafting. I love to find old things and reinvent or make them new again. Please help us find new surroundings for new inspirations.

We would love house sit, so we can see life through your eyes and experience a different place for a change. We love getting involved and experiencing new cultures; there is so much to see and learn and it would be great to have that opportunity.
Plus for us it would be a bonus that you would get to travel and gain new experiences.

Yes we are experienced and so far have two references; doesn't seem like a lot but please don't let that put you off as one of these housesits was for a period of six months. We also have a lot of experience caring for friends and families whilst they were on holiday, we have strong experience in renting which has similar standards and principles; caring for a home that we don't actually own. We would love to make a start into this kind of experience. Afterall, we are young and haven't had much time or opportunity; something we are continually seeking.

We can offer a lot of love and care for your home. You can travel safely with the knowledge. We are technology friendly and good with social networks; we could even send photos and/or photos to show you that all is okay. We are meticulously clean, so you wouldn't need to worry in this aspect as we would be more than happy to carry out daily chores. If pets are to be taken care of, know that they would be loved and taken care of like they were our own. As I am a passionate artist and crafter I would be happy to make things for your home. We would love to bring life to this experience and an opportunity for this would be thrilling.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top