Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lisa - high quality house/pet sitter

ID: 552

Name:

lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

nurse

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Jonathan & Christian- honest and caring

Jonathan & Christian- honest and caring

Professional couple who been together for 30 years and married for five years. Kind and...

House Sitter: House sitting professional person

House sitting professional person

Very friendly hands on kind of guy.like keeping fit bike riding , walking and basically any...

House Sitter: Pet loving couple

Pet loving couple

I am a caring private language teacher from France and my girlfriend is a British phd...

House Sitter: Joshua Stewart

Joshua Stewart

Hey there! As difficult as it to capture a person's entire personality within a...

House Sitter: Perfect Carers For You!

Perfect Carers For You!

Hello there! Firstly, we hope you are all well, furries included. Thank you for taking...

House Sitter: Home loving sitters + Rabbit boarding

Home loving sitters + Rabbit boarding

Quiet animal loving couple with no ties of young dependables. We are very family...

House Sitter: Respectful and Reliable Family

Respectful and Reliable Family

// We are still available amidst the Covid-19 outbreak // // ABOUT US // We are a...

House Sitter: Friendly, Reliable & Trustworthy Sitter

Friendly, Reliable & Trustworthy Sitter

Hi there! So a little about me - I'm a 33, originally from Kent, currently living in...

House Sitter: Parents with animal loving son

Parents with animal loving son

We are a eco friendly family, we love to spend time in nature close to animals and trees....

House Sitter: Conscientious Lady in life's transition

Conscientious Lady in life's transition

I am a professional, mature and conscientious lady with a clean and current DBS in place on...


More Information

G'Day
I'm a Yorkshire lass whose back in the UK for several months looking to travel and do some house sitting.
I have house/pet sat a few times in Australia and its a great way to see new places. I'm honest and reliable and friendly and have an optimistic outlook on life.
References are available, I also have a police check (Australian).
Looking forward to hearing from you
Top