Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Longterm House and Pet Sitter

ID: 69p

Name:

Ramona

Status:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Content Manager

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Mar 30 Jun 1 Jul 17 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

About Me
I am a Content Manager and lucky enough to work remotely. I have been house-sitting for family, friends, friends of friends, and for many other beautiful people for more than 5 years. I do not have any pets of my own at the moment but I grew up in a farmhouse with dogs, cats, rabbits, cows, chickens, geese, ducks, horses, pigs, cows and all farm animals... and I really love to go back to my homeplace and give them lots of hugs and love, but because I don't get the chance to do this often I am looking to take care of your pets and give them all the love I've got.
In my free time, I enjoy lots of reading, watching documentaries, swimming, yoga, meditation, hiking and long walks.

Why I want to house sit
I have a flexible remote job, I can travel in different places all the time and I like to housesit because I get to see new places while also taking care of beautiful little or big bundles of love and fur or feathers. Also, I love long walks, I truly enjoy gardening and taking care of plants, I love animals and I miss them so much. Additionally, I am a non-smoker and spend most of my evenings at home so this fits perfectly with taking care of your pets and/or your home.
Plus, I am looking to build my own house, so this will give me an opportunity to get ideas of layouts, designs, and all the little things that make our house a home; as well as maybe finding the perfect spot to settle.
I treat any place like is my own home, with love and care and keep it clean and tidy as you would.

My Experience
My experience in house sitting is with family, friends and friends of friends' places, as well as normal house and pet sits. Usually, it involves taking care of pets like cats, dogs or both, fish and some gardening or house plants. However, I have also taken care of rabbits, birds and cows - I absolutely love cows, they are so smart and kind. The only animals I haven't taken care of yet are snakes and other exotics.
With cats and dogs, I like to give them belly rubs, play around and have them sleep in my lap or next to me. I also love to take them out on walks to get fresh air and move around.
My references might put your mind at ease so I am happy to provide them. Previous home and pet owners were very happy with how they found their house and furry babies on their return.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top