Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

love animals more than most people

ID: 8sg

Name:

Bee

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

25 Jun 7 Jul 7 Jul 11 Jul 10 Jul 18 Jul 21 Jul 25 Jul 25 Jul 28 Jul 28 Jul 8 Aug 8 Aug 15 Aug 16 Aug 28 Aug 1 Sep 16 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I’m 25 and a non-smoker with my own transport; I was born and bred in Essex and moved to Gloucestershire with my family when I was 8.

I’ve had offsite experience taking care of a 3-bed, semi detached home for periods of up to 8 weeks for the past 4-5 years and can provide references from the Owners of this property upon request.

I grew up with and around animals and have a basic knowledge of medical conditions in pets following my Labrador developing diabetes and then going blind; my Beagle developing pancreatitis; and also my rabbit contracting a gravely serious infection.

I am a hyperbolic goofball but incredibly self aware, humble and grounded; and tend to walk the Earth barefoot via the scenic route. I work part-time from home, choosing my own hours. Before this I was a Dental Nurse for the NHS, and therefore am trained in Basic Life Support (CPR and Defib).

My passion lies with travel: its first purpose being to see the natural beauty of the world; followed by the difference that culture makes to architecture; and then finally to indulge the selfish need to escape the mundanity of capitalist society. I immerse myself in the wilderness and everything that nature has to offer so any dogs will be tired of walking and exploring by the time you get home!

I pride myself in being heavily respectful, both of people and their space, and I treat others as I would like to be treated. I have acute germaphobic OCD, so I can guarantee an incredibly high standard of cleanliness and tidiness upon your return to your home!

I prefer to buy my own food when at your property due to dietary requirements, however I do charge for my house sitting services, and this rate I believe is fair and affordable. I will always state the cost of a sit in my first message to you.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top