Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Love Love Pets

ID: 6q2

Name:

Barbara

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

NHS professional qiaified nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East of England London South East England South West England West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...


More information about this house sitter

My Name is Barbara and I love animals of any kind, especially dogsand this is why I want to pet sit. My current lifestyle doesn’t allow me to have pets ( I work in the NHS as an senior nurse manger ).
For me though, stopping for a few days/ weeks and having a furry companion is the ultimate joy of pet sitting.
I do have lots of experience with dogs and cats . I previously owned three dogs two cats,a cockatoo and two tortoises . One of my dogs, called Spike, had health issues, he was blind for most of his life and I've had to administer medications to him. I have looked after friends dogs at their homes when on they were on holidays overseas. Recently I have been walking my elderly neighbours dog on a daily basis.
I believe I am very capable at looking after pets and I am a very clean and tidy person in any home .
I am also committed, honest and a reliable individual and if I commit to looking after your pets, I wont let you down, my word is my bond and if I agree to the job, Ill attend no matter what.
I have a current DBS check.
I am looking forward to hearing from you so I can find out about your pets, such as their names, what they like / dislike, how old they are, if they’re good with other animals / people, etc.
I am looking forward to hearing from you and if you like we can follow up with a SKYPE call.
keep safe
Barbara
Top