Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving Academic

ID: 5h0

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Academic

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London South East England South West England West Midlands Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: UK Adventure 2020

UK Adventure 2020

I'm an Australian woman who's been in living in London for the last year. I am looking to...

House Sitter: Happy house-sitting family

Happy house-sitting family

I'm a dad to 3 lovely kids who I like to explore the country with. We have experience house...

House Sitter: Jannine and Tom

Jannine and Tom

Hello! We are experienced house sitters in the UK and Australia. We are a reliable, mature,...

House Sitter: Jessica

Jessica

I’m a cheerful individual. Have a bubble personality and I absolutely love animals kids...

House Sitter: Young Retired Considerate Couple

Young Retired Considerate Couple

Hi we are Hayley and Adrian. Decided 6 years ago to retire early and travel the World. We...

House Sitter: Shelley and Jen

Shelley and Jen

We are experienced housesitters who love meeting new people and their animals! We have been...

House Sitter: Mature

Mature

Mature couple . Young at heart but like a quit life . Honest trustworthy. Bit o c d with...

House Sitter: Longterm House and Pet Sitter

Longterm House and Pet Sitter

About Me I am a Content Manager and lucky enough to work remotely. Also, I am studying a...

House Sitter: Pet loving couple

Pet loving couple

One of us grew up with dogs and cats, the other is a life long cat lover. We have owned...

House Sitter: Olivia

Olivia

I have been solo traveling the US Australia and Southeast Asia. At the end of February...


More Information

I am a New Zealand-British woman in my mid 30s. I've recently completed a Doctorate in the humanities and am looking for opportunities to house sit here in England.

I absolutely adore animals, and am an experienced carer of cats, dogs and cows! (having grown up on a farm in New Zealand). I have also been known to save the odd injured seagull and bumblebee!

I don't currently have a partner, just a lovely mother who lives in the Saffron-Walden area of Essex (who works as a caregiver for the elderly).

My work over the last ten years has been in the university sector where I've worked as a tutor and lecturer in the social sciences and humanities fields.
Top