Login

Forgot password
Cancel

loving and caring

ID: 7pm

Name:

Alessandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Industrial Designer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Alessandra and I am an industrial designer, I have been working freelance for some time and have traveled and lived in several countries.
I have always had cats and dogs at home, but at times when I find myself traveling I miss their company a lot, so when I found this site I was just glad of the opportunity to make each other's company.
With cats I am affectionate, I know that they are the masters of the house and I like to please them, I also know that each one has a special personality, so I take the time to get to know them.
With dogs I am more energetic and I like to go for a run with them, I know that walks and games are important, so I try to keep them busy.
It is very difficult for me to choose between one and the other, but I think I lean a little more towards cats, simply because of my relationship with my cat Matilde, which was quite intense and marked my life.
You have to know that I will do everything possible to make them feel loved and that your absence is more bearable, I am a very responsible person with good energy and will take care of them as you would. So, If you want to know more about me, we can talk a little more, you just have to contact me, I will be available anytime.

All the best
Alessandra

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top