Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Loving Gentle Animal Empath

ID: 571

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Reiki Master & Retired Architectural Designer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: John the Reliable

John the Reliable

Hello I'm John Fit active healthy and love walking and cycling also a keen...

House Sitter: Animal loving respectful Aussie

Animal loving respectful Aussie

Hi there! I'm a 41 year old Australian woman who's been travelling around Europe for a few...

House Sitter: Independent, reliable and trustworthy

Independent, reliable and trustworthy

I am a happy, active, fit and confident lady, easily adaptable and willing to provide a...

House Sitter: Clemency

Clemency

I am lucky to work all over the world and wherever I go, my cat Rupert comes with me. We...

House Sitter: Kay & Peter Ozzys

Kay & Peter Ozzys

We are a retired professional couple who have joint experience living in a large variety of...

House Sitter: Travelling ESL Teacher

Travelling ESL Teacher

I am a non smoking online English teacher for a Russian school, I work in the Mornings and...

House Sitter: Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

Responsible, quiet lady animal lover:)

I'm an aspiring writer who has been house sitting for the last three years in between trips...

House Sitter: Travel and Animals lover :)

Travel and Animals lover :)

Hi, I'm Pamela from Poland, but now I live in Germany. My two big loves are travelling and...

House Sitter: Self-employed Home Sitter

Self-employed Home Sitter

Hi, my name is Nathalie. I am happy to look after your home, and dogs. I can also support...

House Sitter: Mature, active, reliable twosome

Mature, active, reliable twosome

We are Sheila & Peter, retired., a very active, reliable and well traveled British couple...


More Information

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read to my Profile.

This is the first time in over 30 years I am without a four-legged best friend having lost my 13year old German Shepard a few years ago and quite recently my adorable and amazing Giant Belgium house bunnie, who I rescued about 5 years ago.

I spent over 25 years competing at BHS ODE's and Novice Dressage and owned 4 of my own during my 30 's so very happy to help in with any equestrian needs.

I have just sold my house and Luxury Serviced Accommodation business, which I had to maintain to an impeccable standard at all times.
I am therefore between properties and would love to spend every day outside walking a furry companion or two and helping them through your time away.

I am acutely aware of the anxiety caused leaving one's babies, even for a short time. I know how grateful I was if I could find someone I could trust to be in my home and who would be as attentive and caring towards my babies as I was.
Top