Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lucy & George

ID: 5q9

Name:

lucy

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Artist/teacher/nanny

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are mother and son - I am a professional artist - google lucy bucknall for my website.Originally from the UK I have spent the last 20 yrs living in New Zealand where George was born. My mother lives in Stratford upon Avon and I have many friends in the UK -although I have a family home here
where my husband and other son will remain - increasingly I want to spend more time in the UK to be a bit nearer to my ageing mother for a few years. George has recently completed one year of a fine art course, taken a barrister course and currently undertaking a counselling course to do voluntary work for 'Life line' youth based help line. He has had jobs in a recycling centre, gardening work, house /dog sitting/walking and local cafe work . We both love all animals - our family has homed 1 dog, 2 cats, 15 chickens, 2 rats and fish. George - a keen gardener and chicken keeper since he was a small child is very competent and knowledgable about plants and chickens particularly. Animals really love his gentle nature. He is keen to see more of the UK and be a bit closer to his grandmother.
To subsidise my art (as i don't take on commissions) I teach adults part time, do local nannying work and air B& B turn around cleaning in season. I like to think I am quite practical with a kiwi can do attitude to most things.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top