Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Luke and Sarah

ID: 5u8

Name:

luke

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Artist, and swim teacher

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 stars

More Information

Hello, Everyone!

We're Luke and Sarah, a couple from England. Both self employed.
Last year we toured Newzealand and managed to do some dog sitting with Kiwihousesitters.co.nz which was great fun. This year we aim to do a few house/pet sits through out the year in Britain to get to see some new places and meet new people.
We are both down to earth, happy people who enjoy our work/life balance.


References available, on request.
Here's a bio on who we are ...

I, Sarah, am a swim teacher and PADI Divemaster. I run my own swim school, which is now in its 4rd year of business. I'm also a part time nanny for 2 children aged 8 and 11. I've spent all my adult life traveling on and off. During this time I've work traded, and lived in Morocco, Hawaii, South Africa and Greece. I'm hugely into all things aquatic and am a lover of the ocean, my hobbies include free diving, scuba diving and sailing!

Luke, 32, is a self-employed mural artist, currently specialising in VW campers. He successfully works from his studio space, which he's had for over 5 years. His clients come from all over England. Luke has also previously toured New Zealand for a year doing work away, and house/dog sitting . Luke is also huge lover of dogs, and is highly experienced with them.

Thank you for taking the time to read this,
Luke and Sarah.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top