Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Marc & Tanya

ID: 7q0

Name:

TANYA

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Aug 31 Aug 5 Sep 27 Sep 4 Oct 25 Oct 5 Dec 22 Jan '23

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Phil and Dee

Phil and Dee

Retired jolly couple who enjoy a nice home and will look after yours to a high standard. We...

House Sitter: Reliable, experienced home & pet sitters

Reliable, experienced home & pet sitters

Hi, we are Faith and Alan and we are retired Irish/Canadians with and Irish passport. We...

House Sitter: Genuine House Sitter

Genuine House Sitter

Professional single person with excellent house, garden and animal management skills having...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Home & Loving Pet Sitter

Trustworthy Home & Loving Pet Sitter

Hello, I'm Katrina and am married to my lovely husband Richard. We are very family...

House Sitter: Friendly Fur-Baby Carers

Friendly Fur-Baby Carers

We are an Australian / Scottish couple along with our 12 year old daughter who is spending...

House Sitter: lots of love and care

lots of love and care

๐Ÿ‘‹ blessings , I am a mature , gentle & happy soul. An animal and nature lover . Have...

House Sitter: Caitlin mckiernan

Caitlin mckiernan

Hi, my name is Caitlin mckiernan, I am from Glasgow, Scotland and I am an adventurous...

House Sitter: Short 2-4 day Sits ONLY.

Short 2-4 day Sits ONLY.

TRUSTWORTHY SINGLE RELIABLE SITTER, FREE, (NO FEES).. looking for short 2-4 day house...

House Sitter: Responsible House/Pet Sitter

Responsible House/Pet Sitter

A widower, I have no dependents and am free to house and pet sit anywhere. I'm familiar...

House Sitter: We are Marta and Jose

We are Marta and Jose

Hello, we are Marta and Jose, a Spanish couple of 24 and 29 years old, eager to start this...


More information about this house sitter

We have taken early retirement (2021) and have always enjoyed travelling, both abroad and in the UK and in the past have owned both dogs and a very spoilt cat.

So we thought what better way to see new places and also be surrogate part time parents for your lovely pets.

Marc and I own our house, which we have lived in for 30 years, we are incredibly house proud, neat and tidy and would treat any persons home and garden with respect.

We love to walk, enjoy the sunshine (yes it does sometimes appear in the peak district) and lead a relatively quiet life. We are both non smokers.

If you required we can send personal references with contact details, we have also our DBS Certificates.

We have both had our double Covid Jabs and take lateral flow tests at home twice a week.

We have completed a few house sits already since retirement via this site and housesitters uk + trusted house sitters where you can find further reviews. We are also booked for a few more sits July through November.

Top