Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Maria & Simon

ID: 1sl

Name:

Ignacio

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We are a responsible, reliable couple, currently living in the UK. We like traveling and meeting new people.
We love animals and we are well accustomed to domestic pets such as dogs, cats, fishes, birds and reptiles.

We moved to UK in 2015. And since then, we've been travelling and housesitting all around the country, as we want to meet different places and people around, enjoy the British landscape, read, write music...

We are currently housesitting in Chesham (Bucks) and have had several different and wonderful experiences in Kirkbride (Cumbria), Tottenham and Forest Hill (London) and even taken care of a B&B in Farnham! But mostly, we've been looking after dogs, cats, chickens, parrots and other animals. We will be in Chesham for a long term housesitting until early April 2017.

We are a professional couple who enjoys having a simple and quiet life. We are fluent in English and Spanish and also can speak some French and Italian.

We can provide references from our past housesitting experiences.

Maria: I'm a freelance graphic designer and filmmaker who runs her own business since 2012. I work from home, all I need is my computer and internet connection!
I was born and raised in a beautiful cottage in the North of Spain surrounded by nature and animals of all kind.
I love northern landscapes, running, tea, gardening, singing and reading.

Simon: I've been teaching music and recording for over ten years as Al Berkowitz. I have two master degrees in Psychology and Musicology and I'm currently studying a Part-time Master Degree in City University of London.
I love writing, cooking, watching films and hiking. I consider myself a humble handyman and can do some home repairs.

Please feel free to ask us for information, references and whatever you want to know about us. We are looking forward to meeting you and helping you with your house and pets!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top