Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Mark ..

ID: 3od

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Health Professional

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there,

I am experienced in house and pet sitting, and like to house sit between work contracts, although at the moment I work part time from home so I can take my work with me now, I use the EE mobile hotspot, so as long as there is coverage, I could work anywhere. So I am more available for sits now and may be available short notice, please drop me a message.

I have experience pet sitting with cats and dogs, including nervous timid cats, who I've managed to charm, and across the age ranges from elderly cats needing tlc and medication to young bouncy dogs needing close supervision. Some of whom are in my pics.

I love the opportunity to look after and get to know pets, and look after them and their homes as I would my own. I also welcome house and pet sitting experience beyond cats and dogs, and I am quite willing to organise time with you to give me instructions in this or any other tasks or more unusual jobs that might need doing while you are away, please just ask.

I enjoy gardening, walking, cycling, being outside, reading, meeting new people and exploring new areas of the country, which is the main reason why I like to house sit.

I am domesticated, can run a house, and am a good cook and gardener. I do not smoke, am single, quiet, genuine and respectful.

I have had both covid vaccinations.

Please message me for availability.

I have an up to date DBS check, all clear. And have previous email references if needed.

Thanks for reading to the end.... happy travels,
Mark.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top