Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Married couple hoping to escape refurb!

ID: 751

Name:

Jamie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sustainability Director, Marketing Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

London South East England Oxfordshire, Surrey (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Gina and Mel

Gina and Mel

I owned a dog all my life. I have looked after dogs whilst my clients are away on...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hello! I work part time as a midwife in Liverpool, UK and I own a narrow boat in Oxford. I...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Experienced Groom and House sitting

Experienced Groom and House sitting

I absolutely love my job and it's very flexible so I can more or less work anywhere. I'm...

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

My wife and I live in Kew Gardens, London and we are just about to embark on a renovation project of our first home. Whilst this is very exciting, there is a lot of work to be done and we are keen to avoid living & working in a building site as the works will take 2-3 months. Our entire budget is being spent on the house & we've never formally house sat but this feels like a cost effective & fun solution. We don't currently have any pets but we love animals and have had pets our whole lives.

We enjoy being active (our profile photo is from a recent walking weekend on the Isle of Wight) and also consuming the calories we've burnt in equal measures!

Jamie & Eryn
Top