Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Matt & Hilary - Caring and Committed!

ID: 66u

Name:

Hilary

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Online teachers/studying

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

Hello from your dream sitters! We are Matt (30) and Hilary (27), from England (Matt) and Canada (Hilary). We have spent the past years living and working around the world but have recently relocated to the UK to be closer to Matt's family and further our digital nomad careers.

Since knee-high, Hilary has been feeding horses, milking cows (and the occasional goat), and walking her Great Dane (RIP Chanelle) in rural Canada. More recently, she was a neighbour to King Tut whilst house(and horse) sitting in Cairo, Egypt. During this time she managed a large riding stables as well as the owner's estate, which included six bull mastiffs.

More of a townie, Matt spent his early years walking Bentley, the gorgeous Golden Retriever (RIP) through the lush fields of Warwickshire. Years later, he swapped the dog for dingoes and moved to Australia where he worked on various farms throughout the country feeding livestock, landscaping, harvesting assorted fruit and veg, and dog walking.

These star crossed lovers found each other amongst the smog and scooters of Hanoi, Vietnam where we were working as teachers at an international school. During our time there, we housesat and cared for a number of people and their beloved pets.

We are excited to do the same for you!

We are ideally looking for stays of 2 or more weeks throughout the UK. We have a car and we work online according to our own schedule, therefore, we are very flexible with time and location.

As two young, energetic and dependable people, we are happy to take on any sit, big or small. You will leave safe in the knowledge that your home and four legged loved ones you leave behind will be cared for (maybe a bit spoiled), ensuring a holiday that is worry free!

We look forward to hearing from you and your furry friends soon!
Top