Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature, active lady..... checkable refer

ID: 5fn

Name:

Stacy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Beautician

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced pet sitter

Experienced pet sitter

My name is Mallory, I am an experienced pet sitter. I used to work as a dog walker and pet...

House Sitter: david.a.r.

david.a.r.

friendly sort of person don't smoke, i like cats and outher animals, responsible helpful...

House Sitter: Jenny and Stuart

Jenny and Stuart

We are both in our 70s. Two years ago we sold our family home .We have spent the last two...

House Sitter: Ben & Chloe

Ben & Chloe

Hey, We are Ben and Chloe. We recently bought a campervan and are travelling the UK....

House Sitter: Animal loving Australian travel addict

Animal loving Australian travel addict

Hi! I’m Melanie - please call me Mel. :) I'm a passionate traveller, animal and nature...

House Sitter: Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

My husband and I travel to the UK frequently.....Although we are based in Australia, we...

House Sitter: The Travelling Sitter

The Travelling Sitter

Hi, I am Rachel I am 35, originally from Liverpool but grew up in Perth, Scotland. I moved...

House Sitter: Mature Couple

Mature Couple

We are a mature and active couple, conscious and realiable. Dog and cat lovers. Non...

House Sitter: Here to help

Here to help

We love our pets, currently 2 dogs and a cat. We enjoy walking and exploring new places and...

House Sitter: Earth Mother

Earth Mother

I'm a 63yr old semi retired psychologist who has raised 3 children and countless animals...


More Information

Hi,
I am a trustworthy mature woman. Capable and resourceful...... clean and tidy. Can provide excellent references.
My offspring have grown and flown so my time is my own. I enjoy the countryside and all it has to offer......keeping fit through walking and jogging.
Love animals of any description and have a regular client with a sizable home to care for in their absence.... dogs, hamster and chickens included.
Top