Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature and reliable couple

ID: 523

Name:

Pat

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

South East England Berkshire, Oxfordshire South West England Gloucestershire West Midlands All regions except Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Artist looking for a place to sit:)

Artist looking for a place to sit:)

I am a highly creative person with a problem solving character and big aspirations for...

House Sitter: Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

Gardener, Organic Farmer and Author

I'm an artist, professional gardener and traveller who writes books and many volumes of...

House Sitter: Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hanna - experienced dog walker/ sitter

Hi, I am an experienced dog walker and sitter looking to explore new places all around...

House Sitter: Holly

Holly

I am a 26 year old young professional, living in Whitchurch Shropshire. I am pet friendly...

House Sitter: HomeSitter1987

HomeSitter1987

Mid 30s, love animals of all kinds. Currently unemployed but happy to house sit and look...

House Sitter: Louis

Louis

Hello fellow pet pals I’m Louis, self confessed animal fanatic! Having grown up on...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hi, I’ve just purchased a house in Surrey and the move in date has been delayed by...

House Sitter: Mum + 2 young children- we love animals!

Mum + 2 young children- we love animals!

I grew up with pets (a black lab and a cat) and absolutely love animals. Until recently, my...

House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...

House Sitter: Semi retired construction worker

Semi retired construction worker

I am a reluctant semi retired construction worker. Its getting harder as I get older. I am...


More Information

We have recently relocated to Cornwall where we enjoy our new surroundings. We do have family around the warwickshire / cotswold area and sometimes travel up for a visit. We are non smokers have no pets and are tidy.. We are flexible regarding dates. We are happy to meet and provide references if required. Pat and Iain
Top