Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mature professional with experience love

ID: 2y4

Name:

Jay

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Jay and I would love to help you and your loved ones while you are away on holiday or business. I am a semi-retired teacher who loves to travel, meet new people, and experience new situations. I would be happy to discuss your particular situation. I am very accommodating on both scheduling as well as responsibilities to ensure that your property is maintained safely, cleanly, and securely to professional standards
Experience:
As an older adult taking care of your home, you needn’t worry about a college student or younger individual drinking, abusing, or letting others onto your property. With years of industrial and home repair experience, I am prepared for any situation including burst pipes, electrical outages, immediate storm damage repair, or any other unfortunate situation. I am sure nothing bad will happen while you are away, but in the unlikely event that something does happen; wouldn’t you want someone in your home that can take immediate action while arranging prompt service through professionals? I am a very clean and tidy person. I am obsessed about leaving a home cleaner than I found it. Knowing that I grew up on a farm and being a gardening enthusiast, You can be assured that your house plants, garden, and prized roses are in excellent hands year round.
Animals:
I love animals. Anyone can feed a cat or walk a dog, but to truly take care of your pet, you need someone like me that connects with your “other” family members. Yes I will pet “Mittens” the cat while watching the evening news, and “Spot” and I will definitely get our exercise chasing tennis balls in the park. I also have years of experience with horses, and most farm livestock. I have no problem with mucking out stables or other chores. In fact, other than creepy little spiders, I am good with anything with fur, feathers, or scales.
Contact me:
The easiest way to reach me is by sending me an email. I can easily Skype with you for an interview anytime. I prefer longer stays of 2 weeks or more, but I can also discuss shorter stay arrangements. I look forward to becoming a temporary member of your family.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top