Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Meet the Robinsons :)

ID: 4x5

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

medically retired police officer, school teacher

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Cat and garden lovers

Cat and garden lovers

*Available for Christmas Period* Hi we are Glenn & Karen. English. I have an engineering...

House Sitter: Nice couple

Nice couple

We are a couple living in Munich Germany . We did house sit for 5 summer in scotland with a...

House Sitter: Best House Sitter Ever

Best House Sitter Ever

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm Australian and live in Sunny Melbourne. I work in Talent Management in...

House Sitter: Bernice

Bernice

Hi, I'm Bernice a reliable, friendly house/pet sitter, I live in Norwich, Norfolk. I have...

House Sitter: Gemma

Gemma

Hello there. We are a family of 4. I’m mum , a performer in musicals. Dad is a London...

House Sitter: Mrs

Mrs

We relocated to the UK a year ago. I ran an office for a financial advisor but since...

House Sitter: Reliable, respectful cat sitting couple!

Reliable, respectful cat sitting couple!

Hello, Myself and Edi are reliable house sitters for looking after your lovely...

House Sitter: John Maddock

John Maddock

I am a dog and cat person with three dogs and one cat. I am a qualified yacht skipper -...

House Sitter: Alice

Alice

I am a friendly community worker looking for house sitting opportunities so I can focus on...

House Sitter: Mature, active lady..... checkable refer

Mature, active lady..... checkable refer

Hi, I am a trustworthy mature woman. Capable and resourceful...... clean and tidy. Can...


More Information

In the spring of 2018 our home was struck by lightning and burned down making us homeless. We are trying to treat this as an adventure by seeing different parts of the country. We are now experienced house sitters. We will look after your own home as well as we looked after our own.

The age range given is wrong as the drop down didn't allow us to choose a correct option. I am a 51 year old who was medically retired from the police service with a few injuries. My wife Anna is 33 and by profession a school teacher but not working now due to us having a 3 year old daughter. We support ourselves on my police disability pension.
We do not smoke or drink alcohol and live a fairly sedate lifestyle.
I am happy to look after dogs or exotic pets. I have never lived in a home without dogs.
We prefer long sits to reduce the disruption to our young child and willing to travel anywhere for a long sit.

Since it puts a place for a video I have included my 'claim to fame' of me being interviewed about being in a Star Wars movie.
Top