Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Melanie Gabbi

ID: 2h8

Name:

mel

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Quality improvement lead in health and event management

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi

please note - my availability for a long weekend from end of Feb 2019 onwards is possible (fri sat sun and mon) anywhere between maidenhead Berkshire ,down to the south coast or across towards Bristol . other areas considered but i don't like long drives for short weekends .

For longer weeks i should be free from march 2019) as i work flexibly and have freedom to work from most places

I'm a fairly active professional woman, and ive missed having a dog to walk and spend time with . I also love yoga swimming and photography . I live near Slough and work in Reading a few days a week and other days can work at home.I'm a professional and currently work on projects

I have house sat and looked after friends cats a few times and this year looked after my friends dog for 7 weeks while he was in hospital . I loved having him and taking him out but cant get a dog full time. I took him to the coast and country parks a lot and loved being our for ages , as long as it wasn't raining to hard .

I'm hoping that I get to meet beautiful dogs and cats and also stay in different places. I can work from wherever I stay although need to be in reading for a couple of days a week -But this is fairly flexible .

I'm fairly active and love going to new places. being outdoors and having a good balance

I can do holidays ,long weekends and some odd days depending how close you are to me

If you would like me to come and look after your best friends then contact me Kind Regds Mel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top