Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Michael

ID: 8db

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

English Teacher

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,

I'm Michael. I'm a 51 year old teacher from sunny Yorkshire. I've travelled to and lived in several countries over the last ten years. I lived in many different places up and down the UK before that.

I'm a good-natured and responsible individual. I'm new to house and pet sitting, though I have spent time during my travels living and working with people in their homes.

My family always had pets. My parents are getting on now and so sadly they won't be adding to the list. We had three dogs ( though one was really just my parents'), a cat, a rabbit and a budgerigar. The dogs were successive; the cat, lucky (she was rescued),was with the middle dog, Penny. They were the two I was with the longest while I was growing up.

As an adult I was stepdad to two cats for several years but since have moved around so much that I haven't had a pet. I do miss their company, though I do love my own.

I'm house-trained, take my responsibilities seriously and am fundamentally respectful.

I'm in a position now where I have control over my time more than I did. I teach English and have done for nearly 15 years. I work exclusively online now which frees me up completely as to where I can be to do my job.

I love being in different places. I particularly love the chance to be somewhere for a while in order to get a feel fora place, though flying visits have their own charm.

I'm affable and hopefully easy to get on with. I'm happy to travel within the UK.
I have a current DBS certificate (teaching requirement).

If you'd like to know anything more, please drop me a line. I'll answer all correspondence as quickly as I can.

Best wishes,

Michael.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top