Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mimi B.

ID: 5c6

Name:

Mireille

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

waitress

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Jul 21 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal loving Mature Student.

Animal loving Mature Student.

I am an animal loving, non meat eating, well travelled, ex-forces, very bookish, Mature...

House Sitter: Glenn

Glenn

I am a part time/supply primary school teacher who is now attempting to wind down my...

House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

I adore all animals. Very much a country girl really. Sold up in France recently,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...

House Sitter: American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

Moving to the UK!!!!!! I am a southern girl from North Carolina here in the states. My...

House Sitter: Capable Keith

Capable Keith

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy a little adventure each...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

I am Kate and I am scottish but living much of the time in Andalucia. I am spending more...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

I am a 30 year old Australia woman who is moving to London to experience the true UK life...

House Sitter: Debra.....potty about animals!

Debra.....potty about animals!

Hello my name is Deb. I am a very friendly person who loves dogs and other animals. I enjoy...


More Information

I'm a 46 years old single swiss woman.
I love to travel around the world.
In the idea to improve my english, I wish to spend some time in the U.K, ideally from the end of July to the end of September and preferably 2 or 3 weeks stay. I don’t have any car, so I can’t move easily from place to place.
I like cats and dogs and I could take care of the garden a bit.
I'm traveling alone without any pet.
I'm a non smoking person and it will be my first time as a housesitters but I have heard a lot of positives experiences about it.
I owned a business so I consider myself very responsable, honest, organized and clean,caring for persons and animals.
I got my divemaster some time ago and be responsable of divers underwater.
Hobbits : Travel-Diving-Cooking-Reading-Bushwalking
Top