Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Miss

ID: 75j

Name:

Sam

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Progress coordinator

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a kind and friendly person. My attitude towards life is treat people with kindness even if you don’t receive anything back. Be patient In life, care for the vunrable more than anything because you don’t know how much they need you. I’m quite a spiritual calm personI. I like cleanliness and I’m a very tidy Person and take good care of myself and the things that I have worked hard for.
I am a single free sprites individual. I work full time in an engineering firm, in manufacturing. I make sure that I am organised and Stick to my day to day routine as best as I can. I have exceptional time management skills. I am polite and strongly adhere to the rule of being well mannered with utter most respect towards people. I love animals and children they give me a sense of peace. I love traveling and hiking / waking in peaceful places. I love nature and one day would love to go back and live in the lakedistrict where I grew up and so dearly miss.
I have a love for art, photography and reading. I have a BA hons in a graphic design and speak two fluent languages.
I have much more about me and I’m a very socially friendly Person, so you would have to meet me face to face to see my bubbly personality. ☺️

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top