Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mother / Daughter Dreamteam

ID: 5gu

Name:

Fenja

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Freelance writer & pensioner

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.5 stars

More Information

Warm greetings from germany!
We are mother (retired) and daughter (freelance writer) and love traveling the world together. We have been to many places inside and outside the EU and spent our last sit in spain in a lovely finca with 2 dogs and around 6 cats. We are reliable, independent and love animals. Usually we rent a car so getting to your place is easy and we stay there while going on short day trips or doing walks in the area, always interested in culture and people.
Fenja has got two cats at home, Leila and Maowi which get a nice sitter for the time of our absence, so we know what a homeowner is looking for in a sitter.

Right now we are looking for a house and pet sit in Greatbritain for 1-2 weeks in July/August. Dates are totaly flexible and we dont charge anything for sitting.
To get to know each other we usually videochat beforehand or arrive earlier (if thats in your interest of course).

For references please see my profile on homeexchange: user 603888 (so sorry I cant put links here...)

I'm also a house sitter and home owner on mindmyhouse.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top