Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mr Reliable

ID: 43e

Name:

Byron

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Data Analyst

Preferred locations:

London South East England (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature Caring Pet Lover

Mature, Caring , Experienced House and Pet Sitter. Mother of 3, Grandmother of 8 and Great...

House Sitter: Sophie & Luke

Sophie & Luke

G’day! We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from...

House Sitter: Travelling housesitter

Travelling housesitter

I was born in England but my parents migrated to Australia where I have been living for...

House Sitter: di shelley

di shelley

I am retired and have happily been doing house sitting for mind a home for several...

House Sitter: Bronnie

Bronnie

I am a young 60 and love the UK having lived there for 14 years up until 2016. I now live...

House Sitter: Professor Sabbatical

Professor Sabbatical

I'm a college professor looking for a home and furry critters to care for while on...

House Sitter: Alexus and George

Alexus and George

We have just moved to the UK and are looking to settle in somewhere but have not decided...

House Sitter: Claudy Theodore

Claudy Theodore

Hi! My name is Claudy, I'm from Australia and am currently on a two year working visa in...

House Sitter: Experienced Dog Carer

Experienced Dog Carer

I am an experienced dog carer and previous owner of a very sweet west highland terrier...

House Sitter: The Stones

The Stones

Hi there, we are a three generation house sitter team made of the youngest: Marielle...


More Information

Hello and thank you for taking a look at my profile.
If you're needing someone reliable and honest to a fault I am your candidate. I have experience of both home and pet sitting, over short and long periods. This included pets of various types, usually dogs and cats of varying size, health and age groups.
I've also had both cats and dogs (snakes at one point) as a part of the family throughout my life and always feel happy interacting with new pets and their personalities.

I do not smoke and drink very rarely, living a pretty healthy lifestyle with regards eating and exercise. I am currently also studying online through the University of Derby part-time. I also have a clean driving licence.

I am always careful to treat a home with the utmost care and provide pets with the same level of care and attention that I give to my own.
Top