Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mrs

ID: 42o

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired.

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Mar 8 Apr 8 Apr 25 Apr 4 May 30 May 31 May 8 Jun 9 Jun 15 Jun 23 Jun 15 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a very happy, non smoking, active retired couple in our early fifties.
Recently we lost our pet dog, and prior to that our pet cat.
We have a lot of love, time and long walks to offer your pet.
We long term house sit for a family in the summer on their large estate, looking after their retired race horses, Dartmoor sheep, a few pigs, ducks and chickens, goats as well as their large guard dog.
My husband is an ex fire officer and ex Royal Marine. The last few years he has been working on two large private properties looking after the land and animals. He is competent with most powered tools and some animal husbandry.
I worked part time for an eco cleaning company in the south west for a farm holiday letting premises.
Our children have left home, and we have chosen to change the way in which we live our lives.
Recently we packed our car and spent eight months driving through northern and eastern Europe. Now we would like to settle down just a little and explore our own country.
We can offer you reliability, confidentiality, confidence and care of your animals as well as security for your home.
Furthermore, we will always leave you home as clean as it was when we arrived.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top