Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms

ID: 2u6

Name:

Jemma

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a mother of two well behaved children and have lived in and run my own home for many years. Home sitting combines all my skills - reliability, commitment, trust, honesty, caring nature and passion for travel and new experiences whilst also making the most of my housekeeping skills and cleanliness.

I have an up to date DBS certificate and have had many roles relevant to house and pet sitting. I was previously e a Housekeeper and Housekeeping Supervisor for many years before having my children. I have since been employed as a House Sitter and Pet Sitter. Currently I work at a Primary School and have recently graduated from University.

I have wanted to be a Homesitter since being inspired by some friends who set off on their home sitting adventure five years ago and have been travelling the world ever since. I aim to be able to do the same one day, but family life is currently my priority and I am keen to home sit within the UK along with my children (age 5 and are very well behaved!) and my long term partner who also had an up to date DBS certificate as he also works in Primary Education.

I have experience with both pets of my own and through employment. I have owned and been employed to care for a variety of animals some of which include cats, dogs, rabbits, degus, fish, guinea pigs, horses and many more. I have been brought up with animals in the home so have always had a love for pets and an understanding of how to handle and care for them. I am confident in my skills and caring for pets is my passion.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top