Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms

ID: 55a

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

PA/Clerk to Governing Body

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London South East England Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

My name is Natalie. 41 years old. Healthy and active. I am originally from the UK. I have...

House Sitter:  Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

Clara -Doctor on secondment WFH

I am a doctor currently on a year secondment writing for a medical journal. Due to...

House Sitter: Nicola

Nicola

Trustworthy, caring and respectful animal lover. I currently work as a finance assistant...

House Sitter: Ash (Female)

Ash (Female)

I'm a young professional, British but have been working and living abroad for the past 5...

House Sitter: Mark

Mark

Hello there I a single personal guy, experienced in house and pet sitting. I work as a...

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...

House Sitter: Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Kind & caring animal lover looking to housesit & visit areas of UK. I love the countryside...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Travellers

Trustworthy Travellers

We are a couple from New Zealand and South Africa who were travelling before the Covid...

House Sitter: Eliane Oliver

Eliane Oliver

We are a couple with our 13 year old son and here until he goes back to school. We cannot...


More Information

I live London and am now semi-retired. I love walking and swimming and the company of animals! I have had both cats and dogs in the past, and recently looked after an RSPCA staffie over the Christmas period. I am a non-smoker and occasional drinker. I am an Age UK befriender and am hoping to volunteer to accompany blind and partially-sighted folk for walks with their dogs. I have a DBS check in both a voluntary and working capacity. I am fairly flexible in my times, have my own house and car so am able to get to most places. Kind regard Jan
Top