Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Naresh

ID: 5du

Name:

Naresh

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Merseyside South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 May 26 May

Reply rating:

4.75 stars

More Information

Country girl at heart. I am a writer and a lover of nature. I have lived in Shropshire for 12 years after moving out of the big city; Birmingham. I love rural life.
I have travelled extensively throughout the world. I love exploring and experiencing different ways of life.
I have my own car, a 4x4, full clean driving licence and I am free to go wherever I choose to.

I am a ghostwriter and audio typist by profression (I write biographies, memoirs, etc.) and I am working on my first fiction novel. I intend to spend the year travelling around the UK house sitting while I work on my novel.
I love animals, I have lived on a farm in Shropshire, assisted with lambing, worked on a chicken farm, and house sat for a number of friends as well as regularly walking dogs for them.
I am a self-employed person, therefore, I am very professional, organised, and I won't let you down. All I need is an internet connection so I can work and a roof over my head and in return you will get someone who takes care of your home and your little fur babies.
I have uploaded pictures of a few of the beauties I have taken care of.

You can enjoy your holiday knowing your fur babies are safe and your home is secure.

Housesits completed to date:
* Pembroke, Wales (2 dogs) June 2019 - September 2019
* Worthing (1 cat) September 2019 - Mid September 2019
* Worcestershire (2 dogs) End of September to beginning October 2019
* Ludlow, Shropshire (2 cats and fish) Mid October 2019 - Mid-November 2019
*Westbury, Wiltshire (5 cats) Mid November 2019 - end of February 2020.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top