Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Natural born animal lover

ID: 3h2

Name:

Zoey

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Zoey, I am from Austria and I have been living since February 2016 in Ireland. Fortunately, I can describe myself as a “natural born animal lover” because everybody in my little family has a dog. (8 altogether)

Since I came to England 2015, I got the “travel virus” because I started traveling on a regular basis, I loved it and I still do. One day I saw the “Lord of the Dance” musical, after this, I decided that I need to go to Ireland.

Now, I have a really cool online job where I can promote the beauty of Ireland to the German speaking people. I absolutely love it and in order to this, I thought house sitting might be the best way to see as much as possible from this lovely country.

When I can do dog or cat sitting (or any other kind of animals) this would be a bonus for me, because to be in the company of an animal is the only thing that I love even more than traveling.

What else?
There are a couple of things that I love as well, which are to be a vegan, a minimalist and as flexible as possible.
Hmm... I guess that's it. If you have any questions, I am happy to answer it!

In Austria, I had a cat for 15 years, his name was Damian. I also was a dog sitter in Vienna. I love animals very much, but at the moment I travel too much, that wouldn't be fair to have a dog or cat for myself.

I like to visit new places. The good thing is that I am a minimalist, so I don't need much. But I can't get enough exploring new landscapes and learn from other people different things.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top